a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Hammer And Tongs


Macker and I are smacking each other around over on his site, about, what else, of course you knew, sex and religion. BeerMary (How can you not love a woman that calls herself that? I'd prolly propose if she'd share me with CG) is alternating between reffing the slugfest and getting in her licks, too.

Rather than post it all here, why don't you just click over there? He could use the traffic. Macker's getting all turgid and swollen from all the Jeebus Freak hits he's been getting lately, since he joined a god-ring, so I imagine a few hits from the Dark Side will jack him right into orbit, or at least to the clouds and rain. :-)


 
Awww...

Sweet of you to mention me.

As far as beer goes... (I can turn any conversation back to beer!)

If we can put a man on the moon, why can't we invent beer that has only 30 calories a 6 pack?

... Link

Who'd drink it?

Well, we prolly could, Mary, but a lot of the calories in beer comes from the alcohol. At five calories a can, what we'd be talking about is beer flavored diet soda. Bleeech!

More likely we'll eventually come up with a safe and effective metabolism accelerator that will allow any reasonable amount of consumption, or, some harmles drug that wil miic the effects of alcohol. In the meantime, it's exercise, baby. Heavyhands walking is what works for me. :-)

Cheers!

... link

Science be damned!

I want calorie free alcohol. I don't care what my microbiology or nutrition or pathophysiology or pharmacology instructors taught me. Science be damned! They made olean, didn't they? How about drunklean?

... link

cheers

dumbing down guinness to make it carb-friendly would be like taking the artery-hardening qualities out of krispy kremes, or a 351 cleveland out of a '65 mustang fastback: it's a nice idea in theory, but all the fun goes out the window.

as for marcus and me and the hammer and tongs and such ... it was fun while it lasted. I'm off to the beach. keep my hit count up, dammit: brett's gonna need all the support in my absence he can get.

... link

macker, you're an idjit

There were no 351 Cleveland Mustangs in '65.

The 351 Cleveland was first offered in 1969.

... link


... Comment
 
...up and running for 8082 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher