a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Places I've Never Been


One thing I've always wanted to do in life is to visit all fifty states.

Current score is 38 down, 12 to go. Plus I've been to D.C, and Puerto Rico.


create your own visited states map

Oddly enough, I don't think of myself as a particularly travelled person. I suspect most US citizens my age have travelled as much.

I think that we forget, or at least fail to appreciate, what an age of wonders we live in.


 
places i've forgotten

sitting in the freaking desert during the gulf war, i decided that upon release from my misadventure, i would visit every major league baseball part on my motorcycle. i received an honorable discharge, loaded my motorcycle in a horse trailer and became a bum. so far i have visited the astrodome and since it's closure, the park named after orange juice.

... Link


... Comment
 
...up and running for 8049 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
March 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher