a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Chloe von Schmaltzbaden


Nina Burks is a long-time member of the cast at TRF, playing various roles over the years I've been there, in each case, some noble woman in the court of the King.

Chloe von Schmaltzenbaden


She's been Amelia of Cleves, Anne Boleyn, and now, this last season, Chloe von Schmaltzbaden. In every case, her garb is lovely, as you might expect, as she's one of the official costumers of the faire.

Were that not enough, as you can see, she's a lovely lady, and has that hard to define quality that makes it evident for the camera.

That pic above is one of my Top Ten for the 2003 season, so here's a Hi-Res version.


 
Thank you Nina

I have to concur with you wholeheartedly. She truely is one of the most beautiful women at the faire. I admit i am a bit biased, but hey, I wanted to say this for everyone to hear. Thank you Nina for chosing to share you time with me this past season. I look forward to many more times and smiles shared with you

... Link


... Comment
 
...up and running for 8077 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher