a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Fucking the Left :-)



One night about a few weeks back, a friend of mine and I were having a late night chat. The topic turned to geopolitics, specifically the reconstruction of Iraq and the low-level fighting still going on there.

In the course of the conversation, I made a typical-for-me gratutitous slam at ol' Slick Willie.

She's a bit of a Lefty, so all of the sudden, it was on, - it got heated, but it ended up heated in a compleatly different manner. :-)

After a half hour or so of back and forth, which I've mercifully left out, but be assured I was Right and she was Wrong, it was long past our bedtimes, and she said:

(her words in blue, mine in red) It's an interesting conversation--I'd just prefer to conduct it when we have more time, would love best of all to conduct it face-to-face, maybe with a nice bottle of red wine to go along with it. Well, I could if I was there, if we were face2face, we'd be doing other things.... Yes--but it would probably be a shorter conversation! I think it would go like this...

pump... thrust... grind... clench... uh-huh...But Bush is the debbil, I say!" kiss... lick... stroke...

"No, that's Slick Willie!" moan. groan. clasp. squeeze. lol "Who's yer Daddy!" "You are! You Are!" quiver. spasm. spurt. lol collapse. rollover. fade.

"luv ya." "me too" (snores) (snores)

That's it! I refuse to have this conversation until we can have it face-to-face! (laughs)

Prolly how it would go, too. sounded about right--sounds like fun That's good - I always like sticking it to The Left. hmph Fuck 'em, I say! lol Fuck the Left! Line 'em up! Cock like a rock! Bring it on, sweetheart I'll make 'em have my babies, I tell ya!" How 'bout a little less talk, and a lot more action! So see, cats and dogs can live together. :-)


 
 
...up and running for 8070 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher