a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Barbarian BeefCake


Baldar the Norse Barbarian

Ok, so I've been accused by a few readers (waves hi to Arance) of all the sudden going soft, with all these pics of little kids and flowers, as opposed to my normal servings of kink and iconoclasm.

Hey, I like to think of my self as being an all-around kinda guy. I am a Renaissance Man, you know.

So, here's some beef to go with your whine...



A Conan look-alike





Be patient, guys. Coming up real soon, a post full of barbarian cheesecake and lusty wenches. :-)


 

waiter, i'll take hottie number A and a side of what's under the fur. gotta visit texas...

... Link

Hmmmmmm

Yummy. Is this buffet all you can eat?

... link

delicious

if this is beefcake, then I am a carnivore! What's for dinner? :-) i can honestly say I know all those delicious men. Beefcake #17 is known as Jondular (from Clan of the Cave Bears by Jean Auel)
thank you for the excellent pics. we women need a page of muscled men.

Kataztrophe

... link


... Comment
 
...up and running for 8049 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
March 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher