a pic of my brain The Compleat Iconoclast
 
...Vote For Your Favorite Wench...


Suzy...




...might just be the cutest kid that I ever laid eyes on at faire. She's the daughter of some friends of mine; the world being what it is, I'll not go into much more detail. Suffice to say that I see her nearly every day at faire, and that she's a delight.

Not an unmixed delight though. She's about the age my daughter was when her mother and I split, and to see her brings back the memories of the time when MK used to live with me, and our times together.

That child is gone now, replaced by a no less wonderful, but different young woman, one I do not know as well as I did that little girl.

Good News is that MK is supposed to be coming to visit the sixth or seventh weekend of faire. If she does it'll be the first time I've seen her in waaaay too long.

Anyway, as you can see, it just not possible to take a bad pic of Suzy...

a little lass at TRF

This is one I took of her last year.


From last week...



This is a friend of hers that was riding in a wagon with her one day. I don't know her, but she takes a good pic, too.


 
 
...up and running for 8070 days
last touched: 9/11/15, 7:48 AM
...login status...
hello, stranger.
i live for feedback.
schmack me with your syllables...
but first you have to login. it's free.
...search this site...
...menu...
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September
...new posts and comments...
...bloggus amicus...
... beth
... capt. napalm
... craniac
... emdot
... genee
... gina
... kc
... macker
... rosalie
... sasha
... seajay
... spring dew
... stacia
... timothy
... wlofie
...antville amicae...
... ceridwen
... daveworld
... jane95
... kate
...obligatory blogrolling...

...daily stops...
... domai
... google
... nation states
... yahoo
get email when the blog updates

email:
let me know   
quit bugging me      
mailbot powered by
Conman Labs Logo
...headlines from space.com...



RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher